The Laure Brooks Honors Thesis Award was established in honor of Dr. Laure Brooks, director of undergraduate studies in the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice, and is given to the graduating senior with the best undergraduate honors thesis. This award is selected by the director of the department's honors program. Recipient of this award provides the student address at the department's Spring commencement ceremony. 

Past Laure Brooks Honors Thesis Recipients

2018: Hope Goodman

2017: Bailey Pendergast
2016: Rebecca Raciti
2015: Keyawna Griffith
2014: Stephanie Lalley

2013: Amanda Searles
2012: Elizabeth C. Davidson
2011:  Aron Zavaro
2010: Jacob Berman

Last modified
04/29/2019 - 10:38 am