Faculty

Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Laure Brooks Brooks, Laure
Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
lbrooks1@umd.edu 2133 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4725
Photo belongs here Dugan, Laura
Professor
ldugan@umd.edu 2131 LeFrak Hall
Denise Gottfredson Gottfredson, Denise
Professor
gott@umd.edu 2141 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4717
Brian Johnson Johnson, Brian
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
bjohnso2@umd.edu 2220K LeFrak Hall
LaFree LaFree, Gary
Distinguished Professor, Director of START
glafree@umd.edu 8400 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 250
(301) 405-6600
John Laub Laub, John
Distinguished University Professor
jlaub@umd.edu 2135 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-8070
Thomas Loughran Loughran, Thomas
Associate Professor
tloughra@umd.edu 2220J LeFrak Hall
James Lynch Lynch, James
Professor and Chair
jlynch14@umd.edu 2220P LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-0171
Maimon Maimon, David
Associate Professor, Director of CCJS Honors Program
dmaimon@umd.edu 2220F LeFrak Hall
Jean McGloin McGloin, Jean
Professor, Associate Chair
jmcgloin@umd.edu 2220L LeFrak Hall
Kiminori Nakamura Nakamura, Kiminori
Assistant Professor
knakamur@umd.edu 2220M LeFrak Hall
Ray Paternoster Paternoster, Ray
Professor
rpaterno@umd.edu 2129 LeFrak Hall
Lauren Porter Porter, Lauren
Assistant Professor
lporter1@umd.edu 2220G LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-1711
Peter Reuter Reuter, Peter
Professor
preuter@umd.edu 4103 Van Munching Hall
Lawrence Sherman Sherman, Lawrence
Distinguished University Professor
shermanl@umd.edu 2151 LeFrak Hall
Simpson, Sally
Professor and Director of C-BERC
2165C LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4726
Sarah Tahamont Tahamont, Sarah
Assistant Professor
tahamont@umd.edu 2165A LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-6474
Terence Thornberry Thornberry, Terence
Distinguished University Professor
thornbet@umd.edu 2155 LeFrak Hall
Charles Wellford Wellford, Charles
Professor Emeritus
wellford@umd.edu 2145 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4701
Eric Wish Wish, Eric
Associate Professor, Director of Center for Substance Abuse Research
ewish@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road
Min Xie Xie, Min
Associate Professor
mxie@umd.edu 2220K LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-7063