Professional Track Faculty

Professional Track Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Thomas Alexander Alexander, Thomas
Lecturer
talexand@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
David Bierie Bierie, David
Lecturer
bierie@umd.edu 2220X LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Heidi Breese Bresee, Heidi
Lecturer
hbresee@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, Bldg III, Room 4220, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
UMD Department of Criminology & Criminal Justice Conroy, John
Lecturer
jwconroy@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
Samantha Davis Davis, Samantha
Lecturer
sdavis19@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
BSOS B Just Image Drew, Alan
Lecturer
adrew12@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
BSOS B Just Image Dwyer, Debra
Lecturer
Shawn Eastman Eastman, Shawn
Lecturer
seastman@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
Cortney Fisher Fisher, Cortney
Lecturer
cfisher3@umd.edu 2217 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4641
Candace Groudine Groudine, Candace
Lecturer
cgroudin@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
Russ Hamill Hamill III, Russell E.
Lecturer
rustyham33@gmail.com 2220W LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-6474
C. Thomas Jordan Jordan, C. Thomas (Tom)
Lecturer
ctjordan@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
BSOS B Just Kaplan, April
Lecturer
Korossy, Laszlo
Lecturer
korossy1@umbc.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
Alan Lehman Lehman, Alan Robertson
Lecturer
alehman@umd.edu 2209 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4735
Justine Madoo Madoo, Justine
Lecturer
jmadoo@umd.edu 2213 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-0172
Thomas Mauriello Mauriello, Thomas
Lecturer
tmauriel@umd.edu 2401 Marie Mount Hall
(301) 219-1492
David Mitchell Mitchell, David
Lecturer, Director/Chief of University Police
dmitchell@umpd.umd.edu 1112C Service Building, 2220W LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-5726
Professor Morlier Photo Morlier, Louis "Chip"
Lecturer
lhm14@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
Edward Pallas Pallas, Edward
Lecturer
edward.pallas@montgomerycountymd.gov Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 773-5076
BSOS CCJS Romeiser, Nicole
Lecturer
nromeise@umd.edu Univ @Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
David Salem Salem, David
Lecturer
dsalem@umd.edu 2220C LeFrak Hall
(301) 344-4433
Robin Shusko Shusko, Robin
Lecturer
rshusko@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 738-6031
Wendy Stickle Stickle, Wendy
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Program at Shady Grove
wstickle@umd.edu SG III, Room 5105
(301) 738-6307
Jim Trusty Trusty, James
Lecturer
jtrusty@umd.edu Univ @ Shady Grove, 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
(202) 368-9775
David Weber Weber, David P.
Lecturer
dpweber@rhsmith.umd.edu 3340 Van Munching Hall
(301) 850-3370
Christine White White, Christine
Lecturer
crobertw@umd.edu 2215 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4732
Katie Zafft Zafft, Katie
Lecturer
kzafft@umd.edu 2211 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-0170