Graduate Students

Master's Students
Name Email Location & Phone
Ben Acquisto Acquisto, Benjamin
Master's Student
bquistic@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Michael Goodier Goodier, Michael
Master's Student
mgoodier@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Sarah Holland Holland, Sarah
Master's Student
shollan2@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Kalani Johnson Johnson, Kalani
Master's Student
kjohns27@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Alex Liu Liu, Alex
Master's Student
Mathew Luna Luna, Mathew
Master's Student
Adam Neal Neal, Adam
Master's Student
adneal15@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
BSOS B Just Noel, Jacob
Master's Student
janoel03@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Benjamin Pheasant Pheasant, Benjamin
Master's Student
bwpheas@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4966
Rachel Sperando Sperando, Rachel
Master's Student
sperando@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Stephanie Stratta Stratta, Stephanie
Master's Student
sstratta@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
PhD Students
Name Email Location & Phone
Sarah Appleby Appleby, Sarah
Doctoral Student
appleby@umd.edu 2148 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Becker, Michael
Doctoral Student
mbecker3@umd.edu 2148 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Kaitlin Boyle Boyle, Kaitlin
Doctoral Student
kboyle13@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-1709
Jessica Deitzer Deitzer, Jessica
Doctoral Student
jdeitzer@umd.edu 2148 LeFrak Hall
Danielle Ehrnstein Ehrnstein, Danielle
Doctoral Student
ehrnstei@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-1709
Michelle Fabiani Fabiani, Michelle
Graduate Assistant
mfabiani@umd.edu 2139 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Ghowrwal, Jennay
Doctoral Student
Emily Glazener Glazener, Emily
Doctoral Student
glazener@umd.edu 2220A LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Raquel Hernandez Hernandez, Raquel
Doctoral Student
raquelh4@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-1709
Shelby Hickman Hickman, Shelby
Doctoral Student
shickman@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Jiang, Bo
Graduate Assistant
bo3@umd.edu 2162 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Anat Kimchi Kimchi, Anat
Doctoral Student, Flagship Fellow
kimchia@umd.edu 2220AA LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Meghan Kozlowski Kozlowski, Meghan
Doctoral Student
mkozlows@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Jennifer Lafferty Lafferty, Jennifer
Doctoral Student
jenlaff@umd.edu 2220C LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
M. Cristina Layana Layana, Cristina
Doctoral Student
clayana4@umd.edu 2164 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Jessica Miller Miller, Jessica
Doctoral Student
jmille38@umd.edu 2220A LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-5699
Lisa Pierotte Pierotte, Lisa
Doctoral Student
pierotte@umd.edu 2220BB LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Lizabeth Remrey Remrey, Lizabeth
Doctoral Student
lremrey@umd.edu 2220B LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Shradha Sahani Sahani, Shradha
Doctoral Student
sahanis@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Megan Smith Smith, Megan
Doctoral Student
msmith57@umd.edu 2150 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Molly Triece Triece, Molly
Doctoral Student
mtriece@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4966
Emily Walter Walter, Emily
Doctoral Student
elwalter@umd.edu 2220Z LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
BSOS B Just Yang, Mei
Doctoral Student
meiyang2@umd.edu 2163 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-1709
PhD Candidates
Name Email Location & Phone
Justin Bernstein Bernstein, Justin Pascal
Doctoral Candidate, Criminology and Criminal Justice Fellow
jpberns@umd.edu 2220B LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Devlin Devlin, Deanna
Doctoral Candidate
ddevlin@umd.edu 2158 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Katie Frey Frey, Kathleen (Katie)
Doctoral Candidate
kfrey1@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Nicole Frisch Frisch, Nicole
Doctoral Candidate
nfrisch@umd.edu 2162 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Galvin, Miranda
Doctoral Candidate
magalvin@umd.edu 2164 LeFrak Hall
Chae Mamayek Jaynes Jaynes, Chae Mamayek
Doctoral Candidate
mamayekc@umd.edu 2160 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Sumit Kumar Kumar, Sumit
Doctoral Candidate, Sutherland Fellow
skumar82@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Larroulet Philippi, Pilar
Doctoral Candidate
plarrou1@umd.edu 2153 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Hardy Pendzich-Hardy, Margaret
Doctoral Candidate
mpendzic@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Mateus Santos Rennó Santos, Mateus
Doctoral Candidate
msantos7@umd.edu 2220A LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Rebecca Richardson Richardson, Rebecca
Doctoral Candidate
rlr@umd.edu 2220Z LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Aaron Safer-Lichenstein Safer-Lichtenstein, Aaron
Doctoral Candidate
asafer@umd.edu 2162 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Tom Scott Scott, Tom
Doctoral Candidate
tscott1@umd.edu 2220Y LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Whytnee Silva Silva, Whytnee
Doctoral Candidate
wforiest@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Molly Slothower Slothower, Molly
Doctoral Candidate
mslothow@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Alexander Testa Testa, Alexander
Doctoral Candidate
atesta@umd.edu 2220Y LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Recent Graduates
Name Email Location & Phone
Megan Collins Collins, Megan
Doctoral Graduate
mcollins@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Michael Distler Distler, Michael
Doctoral Graduate
distlerm@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Dorsey, Kyle
Master's Graduate
kdorsey4@terpmail.umd.edu
Daren Fisher Fisher, Daren
Doctoral Graduate
dgfisher@umd.edu 2139 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
UMD Globe Kearley, Brook
Doctoral Graduate
bkearley@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Kozey Kozey, Kathryn Noe
Doctoral Graduate
knoe@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Lee Lee, Jacqueline
Doctoral Graduate
jgclee@umd.edu 2220B LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Zachary Rowan Rowan, Zachary
Doctoral Graduate
zrowan@umd.edu 2220BB LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice Sariti Kamerdze, Amy
Doctoral Graduate
asariti@umd.edu 2220 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699
Rochisha Shukla Shukla, Rochisha
Master's Graduate
rshukla@umd.edu
Teddy Wilson Wilson, Theodore
Doctoral Graduate
twilson5@umd.edu 2160 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4699